Open today until 4:00 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Woolworths, Aldi, Big W and Hoyts trading hours vary. Please click on the retailers’ name to see full hours.

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Christmas Day
    Tue 25 December 2018
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Wed 26 December 2018
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Mon 28 January 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 19 April 2019
    Closed
  • Day following Good Friday
    Sat 20 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 21 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 22 April 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2019
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2019
    Closed
  • Ekka Wednesday
    Wed 14 August 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 7 October 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wed 25 December 2019
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Thu 26 December 2019
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

Woolworths, Aldi, Big W and Hoyts trading hours may vary. Please click the retailers name to see their full hours.

Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

Competition Winners

Are you one of our recent winners? Check Here!

Read more