fbpx

Open today until 5:30 pm

STANDARD TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

*Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart and Hoyts trading hours vary. Please click on the retailers’ name to see full hours.

Sundays and Public holiday hours will vary. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.

 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Queen's Birthday
    Mon 5 October 2020
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Fri 25 December 2020
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Sat 26 December 2020
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Boxing Day Public Holiday
    Mon 28 December 2020
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • New Year's Day
    Fri 1 January 2021
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Australia Day
    Tue 26 January 2021
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Good Friday
    Fri 2 April 2021
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 3 April 2021
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 4 April 2021
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 5 April 2021
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day (Substitute Public Holiday)
    Mon 26 April 2021
    Closed

Woolworths, Aldi, Kmart and Hoyts trading hours may vary. Please click the retailers name to see their full hours

Specialty trading hours will vary on Sundays and Public Holidays. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.